How to become a committee member:

How to become a committee member:
The DVSE consists of ten different committee. The maximum number of members per committee (apart from the Young Forum) is limited to 10 persons, the membership amounts three years. Applications may be sent directly to the chairman of the relevant committee:


Prices and scholarships (Prof. Dr. med. univ. Philippe Moroder):

Research and Development (Dr. med. Christian Gerhardt):

Guidelines and Assessment (PD Dr. med. Marc Banerjee):

Structure Improvement, Transparency & Quality (Prof. Dr. med Ulrich Brunner):

Communication (Prof. Dr. med. Olaf Lorbach): 

Continuing Education  & Certification (Prof. Dr. Felix Zeifang):

Elbow (PD Dr. med. Klaus Burkhart):

Prosthesis registry (Dr. Petra Magosch):

Rehabilitation (Dr. med Christian Jung):

Junges Forum [Malik Jessen]:

Assistenzärztinnen | Assistenzärzte [Dr. med Marvin Minkus]:


Please attach the following documents to your application:

  • Confirmation of DVSE membership
  • Clinical and scientific experience
  • National and international courses (active / passive)
  • Short CV including publications
  • Personal comment on motivation and contributory plan
©2022 DVSE | D-A-CH Vereinigung für Schulter- und Ellenbogenchirurgie e.V.