How to become a committee member:

How to become a committee member:
The DVSE consists of ten different committee. The maximum number of members per committee (apart from the Young Forum) is limited to 10 persons, the membership amounts three years. Applications may be sent directly to the chairman of the relevant committee:

 

Prices and scholarships (PD Dr. Andreas Werner): werner1516@aol.com

Research and Development (PD Dr. Dominik Seybol): dominik.seybold@bergmannsheil.de

Guidelines and Assessment (Prof. Dr. Lars Lehmann): lars.lehmann@vincentius-ka.de

Structure Improvement, Transparency & Quality (Prof. Dr. Markus Scheibel): markus.scheibel@charite.de

Communication (Dr. Natascha Kraus): natascha.kraus@charite.de

Continuing Education  & Certification (Prof. Dr. Felix Zeifang): felix.zeifang@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Elbow (Prof. Dr. Philip Kasten): kasten@occ-tuebingen.de

Prosthesis registry (Dr. Petra Magosch): petra.magosch@atos.de

Rehabilitation (Dr. Frieder Mauch): frieder.mauch@t-online.de

 
 

Please attach the following documents to your application:

  • Confirmation of DVSE membership
  • Clinical and scientific experience
  • National and international courses (active / passive)
  • Short CV including publications
  • Personal comment on motivation and contributory plan