Ellenbogen Wissenschaftspreis

Ellenbogen Wissenschaftspreis 2018

Dr. med. Marc Schnetzke

Determination of elbow laxity in a sequential soft tissue injury model – A cadaveric study

Ellenbogen Wissenschaftspreis 2017

Dr. med. Marc Schnetzke

Outcome of early and late diagnosed Essex-Lopresti-Injury

Ellenbogen Wissenschaftspreis 2016

Dr. med. Michael Hackl

Shortening osteotomy of the proximal radius reduces radiocapitellar contact
pressure while preserving primary valgus stability of the elbow

Ellenbogen Wissenschaftspreis 2015

Dr. med. Marc Beirer
Klinik und Poliklinik für Unfallchirurgie
Klinikum rechts der Isar der TU München)

The Elbow Self-Assessment Score (ESAS) – Development and validation of a new
patient-reported outcome measurement tool for elbow disorders

Ellenbogen Wissenschaftspreis 2014

Dr. med. Kilian Wegmann

Sequence of the Essex-Lopresti lesion – a high speed video
documentation and kinematic analysis